Innovative stuff: Medical Alarm

7 years ago where my grand mother lives in the same place with me and my parent, she accidentally fall from the stair, and had some serious injuries, fortunately my brother was there to help my grand mother immediately, because usually my grand mother always alone in the house, my parents at the office and my brother at the college. I can not imagine if my brother were not there to help my grand mother immediately.

In reality sometimes it is impossible for us to always be near our grand mother / father. But for above situation, currently there is a creative technology Medical Alarm called FALL ALERT. With this medical alarm we could immediately alerted if someone fallen and can’t contact us, cool isn’t it?, well of course no one want this kind of situation happen but, there is nothing wrong with preparing the worst case isn’t it?

Other variation of Medical Alarm is GPS tracking bracket with communication module, with this bracket when the one who use it are lost, he/she could easily contact us. This would be useful if we give this bracket to our kids, with this we could monitor his position anytime. What an innovative stuff.

Satu Tanggapan

  1. I was recommended this website by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my difficulty. You’re incredible!
    Thanks!

Tinggalkan Balasan

